Skip to content

Getting it done-planned workouts

April 4, 2011

I’m not so great at the whole working out consistently thing. I’m busy. I’m tired.  I usually just don’t want to do it.  You know, all the usual excuses.  Fortunately, I’ve got a law school graduation (hello little grey dress) and some upcoming races  to keep me in check.

Here is what I’ve got planned for this week:

Monday- 2 mile run and Bodyrock

Tuesday- AM swim and PM Bodyrock

Wednesday (happy birthday to me!!!) – AM Bodyrock and PM run with my tri girls

Thursday- AM swim and PM Bodyrock

Friday- AM Bodyrock and 2 mile run

Saturday- yoga

Sunday- spin or maybe a real bike ride depending on the weather

My plans tend to be a little overly ambitious, and I usually skip out come the weekend. BUT I’m working on changing this!

And lets be real, Bodyrock takes 12 minutes. I can at least manage to do that.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

